We always recommend that you publish a new job ad so you get a correct and "fresh" recruiting process.
If this is a role that you recruit often create a Job template instead of republishing.
If you choose to republish:
- No email will be sent out to all your candidates that have Connected with your company, informing them about the open position
- Employees will not receive an email to share in their network
- The statistics from previous period will still be there
- The candidates from the previous recruiting will still be in the process.
However if you want to republish your job ad in the edit view by clicking on the arrow to the right of the save button.