Auto-join let anyone with an email adress at your company sign-up, without the need to be invited first. 

All employees can:

  • refer candidates
  • share current job openings with their networks
  • apply for internal position* 

As an admin or recruiter you can add an employee to a hiring team. 

How does it work? 

At the bottom of every page on the career site there is a box for employees to join. In the example image below the auto join domain is Only users with an email adress will be allowed to join. After entering a correct  email adress they will receive an invitation by email.  

Changing your auto join domain

Under general settings you can change the auto-join domain if needed. For security reasons we do not allow shared email domain like, etc. 

Disabling auto-join

If you want to disable this feature you can empty the auto-join domain field and save the page. 

* Internal position is not activated by default, contact support for more information. 

Did this answer your question?