If you’ve invited a guest to your office, worry not - you can register your guest/s in your check in.

To do so, check in as normal. Then click the ➕ 👤 icon that appears. This is where you add your guests.

Now, select the number of guests you’re bringing to the office. You can invite up to 10 people.

When you’ve checked your guest in, you will get a confirmation and your team mates will be able to see that you brought a guest to the office. Like this:

Your guests are by default checkin as long as you are, but you can at any point go back to the app to check them out and free up that slot. This you do by clicking this icon:

Did this answer your question?