To delete a user from Teamtailor, head over to the Employees section and find the user in question. Hover over the user's name and click on Settings ⚙️ This takes you to the user’s settings page, and at the bottom-left, you will be able to delete the employee. Once you’ve removed a user, most of this person's actions will still be recorded. However, instead of seeing the name of the person you will see Deleted user.
Heads-up! If the user is listed as the recruiting manager for any jobs, you will need to assign that role to another user. You will get a dialog box where you can do this right away.