When working your magic in the content editor, all your changes will be saved as a draft before going live. This gives you the chance to preview every update to make sure it looks alright before you show it to the world.
Any time you make an update and hit save, you will see a popup at the bottom of the screen saying you have Unpublished changes. To publish these changes to your external site, simply click Publish.
Preview your page before publishing
All updates made will be displayed in your content editor, but you can also view the changes on a preview version of your career site. Access the preview page by clicking the three(...) at the bottom of the page, and click Preview page.
To instead go to the live version of your career site (so the one that your visitors see), click Visit page.
Publish all updates at the same time
If one of your pages contains any unpublished changes, this is indicated by a small blue circle next to the page name when you are in the Content view. You can publish all changes with one click.
In the popup at the bottom of the screen, you will see how many Unpublished changes your page currently has. If you hover over the blue circle, you will be able to see which pages you are currently updating.