When you've found your perfect match for the position and rejected all the other candidates, it's probably time to archive the job as. This will remove the job from the list of current jobs, but you'll still be able to access the job when sorting on Archived jobs. 

When you archive the ad, the active candidates won't receive any sort of notification. Make sure to manage these candidates before you archive the position. 

Did this answer your question?