If you've created a draft of a job ad, and you no longer want to publish it you can delete it! Simply enter the editing mode and delete the draft like this: you might have a draft that you no longer want to publish. In this case, enter the edit mode. Press the arrow next to publish (1) and then Delete (2).
If a job has been published we always recommend you to archive it instead of deleting it.